Round Four: AFLW Coaches' Award

Monday, Feb 26, 2018

The Round 4 votes are in for the inaugural 2018 Shadforth Financial Group AFLCA AFLW Champion Player of the Year Award, with two players receiving 10 votes.

Brooke Lochland (Western Bulldogs) and Kate Lutkins (Brisbane Lions) both received the maximum amount of votes from the AFLW Coaches.